VITAMIN E AQUA BOOST SORBET | The Body Shop

Today I am here to talk about a product, new for me that I started using a couple of weeks ago. I like to try new things that I have not tried before and when I ran out of moisturiser I decided going for a wonder to see what I can find on the market. I went to different shops but then I though to go the Body Shop. I loved that shop and all the products that they have but always I forget that they are there as well in the high street!

So I went to The Body Shop and I decided to give a go to this one: Vitamin E Aqua Boost Sorbet

IMG_4208

I have a normal skin type, so usually I don’t have any problem finding products. This choice was perfect because I was looking for the summer to refresh my skin. I wanted a light formula without SPF to use the first thing in the morning. The sorbet formula is genius. Is very light and leaves the skin feeling cool and soft.

IMG_4207

This products sells the fact to provide 24h hydration, which probably it is not 100% true. It is very moisturiser but at the end of the day my skin need a little bit more of moisture before go to bed.

Apart from this, I think is a very nice product that works very well for me, and also is suitable for all skin types!

Have you ever tried the Vitamine E Aqua Boost Sorbet? What experience have you had with it?

S. x

 

 

 

6 comments on “VITAMIN E AQUA BOOST SORBET | The Body Shop

Leave a Reply

